view icon SCSD1
Mabry
Middle School

Administration


Ty Dawkins

 Principal

ty.dawkins@spart1.org

Jennifer Henson

 Assistant Principal

jennifer.henson@spart1.org


Office Staff


Cindy Cantrell

Bookkeeper 

cindy.cantrell@spart1.org

Melanie Culbreth

Receptionist

melanie.culbreth@spart1.org

Kelsey Forbes

School Nurse

kelsey.forbes@spart1.org

Selena Ridings

Database Manager

selena.ridings@spart1.org


Media and School Counseling


Hannah Rogers

School Counselor

hannah.rogers@spart1.org

Renee Pierce

Career Development Facilitator

renee.pierce@spart1.org

Ashley Paddock

Library Media Specialist

ashley.paddock@spart1.org

Cricket Thomas

Library Media Assistant

cricket.thomas@spart1.org


English Language Arts


Tracie Bell

tracie.bell@spart1.org

Robert Jordan

robert.jordan@spart1.org

Marissa Vercrouse

marissa.vercrouse@spart1.org

Jenn Rainey

jenn.rainey@spart1.org

Cathy Riordan

cathay.riordan@spart1.org

Brandi Simmons

brandi.simmons@spart1.org


Math


Lisa Batson

lisa.batson@spart1.org

Kristina Kyle

kristina.kyle@spart1.org

Natasha Mills

natasha.mills@spart1.org

Kim Noe

kim.noe@spart1.org

Jane Seay

jane.seay@spart1.org

Alex Wilson

david.wilson@spart1.org

Shelley Walker

shelley.walker@spart1.org



Science


Melissa Gencarelli

melissa.gencarelli@spart1.org

Richard Lane

richard.lane@spart1.org

Jennifer Parson

jennifer.parson@spart1.org

Aubrey Stewart

aubrey.stewart@spart1.org



Social Studies


Brent Driggers

brent.driggers@spart1.org

Mike McKinney

mike.mckinney@spart1.org

James Wilson

james.wilson@spart1.org


Richard Lane

richard.lane@spart1.org


Special Services


Jill Cothran

Special Ed

jill.cothran@spart1.org

Lashanne Goins

Special Ed

lashanne.goins@spart1.org

Jennifer Malone

ESOL

jennifer.malone@spart1.org



Academic Arts


Sonja Cheek

sonja.cheek@spart1.org

Layla Gaddy

layla.gaddy@spart1.org

Ashley Gantt

ashley.gantt@spart1.org

Casey Green

casey.green@spart1.org

Wendy Miller

wendy.miller@spart1.org

Aaron Pruitt

aaron.pruitt@spart1.org

Jessica Wofford

jessica.wofford@spart1.org

Emma Yankovich

emma.yankovich@spart1.org


Online Academy


Erin Collins

erin.collins@spart1.org

Robin Lu

robin.lu@spart1.org

Sundra Proctor Smith

chrissundra.smith@spart1.org

Joshua Steadings

joshua.steadings@spart1.org






 

Physical Address: 35 Oakland Ave | Inman, SC 29349
Phone: 864-472-8402 | Fax: 864-472-7438
cms login
View text-based website