view icon SCSD1
2019  Board of Trustees:
Mark Rollins -  Chairman
Travis Sloan - Vice-Chairman
Lori Walter -  Secretary
Ronnie Blackwell
Henry Gramling 
Mark Holden
Gordon Lee
Joel Pack 
Brenda Rogers
2019 Board Meeting Schedule
Board Meeting Agendas
Board Meeting Minutes
Board Policy
SCSBA Region 14 Director
Region 14 Director Mr. Travis Sloan represents Spartanburg County as the Region 14 Director on the South Carolina School Boards Association Board of Directors.
Mailing Address: PO Box 218 | Campobello, SC 29322
Physical Address: 121 Wheeler Street | Campobello, SC 29322
Phone: 864-472-2846 | Fax: 864-472-4118
cms login
View text-based website