view icon SCSD1
Landrum
High School
previous
next
goto content
Learning Today...Leading Tomorrow
2017 Graduation
Message From Our Principal
Message From Our Principal
Class Starts at 8:00
Bell Schedule
header background image
rss feed
2017-2018 Physical Form
Click for 2017-2018 Physical Form 
LHS AP Government Students Visit SC Supreme Court
Ms. Pope's AP Government Students go to Columbia. 
2017-2018 Landrum High School Course Description Guide
2017-2018 Landrum High School Course Description Guide 
Spring Sports Schedules
 
Cardinal Country
Cardinal Country Flyer 
Follow Us On Facebook and Twitter
For information and links click Read More 
STAY CONNECTED!
To continue receiving important information from District One, for more information please click Read More 
 
Upcoming Events
May
26
LHS Underclass EXAMS
Fri May 26 2017
May
26
LHS Final Report Cards mailed
Fri May 26 2017
Jun
11
LHS JROTC overnight trip
Sun Jun 11 2017
Jun
22
LHS Girls Basketball Camp
Thu Jun 22 2017
to Sat Jun 24 2017
Jun
26
LHS Volleyball Youth Camp
Mon Jun 26 2017
to Wed Jun 28 2017
Jul
3
LHS - No athletic practices/events on CAMPUS
Mon Jul 3 2017
to Fri Jul 7 2017
Jul
12
LHS Volleyball returning Varsity Team camp
Wed Jul 12 2017
to Sat Jul 15 2017
Jul
17
LHS Volleyball Team Camp
Mon Jul 17 2017
to Fri Jul 21 2017
footer logo

Physical Address: 18818 Asheville Highway | Campobello, SC 29322
Phone: (864) 457-2606 | Fax: (864) 468-4004
cmslogin
quality, student-centered education
View text-based website