CHS Students Selected For 2018 All-State Chorus
Congratulations to the following students for being selected to participate in the 2018 SC All-State Chorus:
Students pictured from left to right are Alexander Shamp, Maddie Mayfield, Skyler Dunning, Michaela Seifert, Will Thorne, Emma Phillips, Elliot Phillips, and Enajah McCluney. Ella Brown is not pictured.
Emma Phillips and Michaela Seifert scored a perfect 10/10 on the sight-singing portion of the audition! 
Mailing Address: PO Box 218 | Campobello, SC 29322
Physical Address: 121 Wheeler Street | Campobello, SC 29322
Phone: (864) 472-2846 | Fax: (864) 472-4118
cms login
View text-based website