view icon SCSD1
Travis Sloan, Chairman
Brenda Rogers, Secretary
Debbie Baker     
Billy Cothran  
April Fowler   
Mark Holden
Mark Rollins 
Steve Skinner
 School Board members in District One are elected to four-year terms. Elections are held every other year (odd-numbered calendar years) with four seats being contested during one election cycle and five being contested during the following cycle.  Spartanburg One Board of Trustees has 100 % completion of Board Member Orientation as required in SC Section 59-19-45.


Board Information
Board Agendas
Board Minutes
Board Policy
SCSBA Region 14 Director
Region 14 Director Mr. Travis Sloan represents Spartanburg County as the Region 14 Director on the South Carolina School Boards Association Board of Directors.
Mailing Address: PO Box 218 | Campobello, SC 29322
Physical Address: 121 Wheeler Street | Campobello, SC 29322
Phone: 864-472-2846 | Fax: 864-472-4118
cms login
View text-based website