view icon SCSD1
O.P. Earle
Elementary
Math Lesson on the Chromebook K4's Morning Movement Exercise Motto Veteran and his granddaughter Ms. Vaughn and Mrs. Reeves Go Gold Cardinal Conversation Night
previous
next
goto content
Check this out...
-  District 1 Policies can be found at [email protected]





2020-2021 Student Council Officers
Charlotte Cooper - President
JP Branyon - Vice President
Ezekiel Poore - Secretary/Treasurer

 
 
 

O.P. EARLE IS PROUD TO BE AN 
ARTS IN THE BASIC CURRICULUM SCHOOL





 





 



Principal's Corner
Brian E. Murray


O.P. Earle Elementary 

Brian E. Murray, Principal
Amy Walker, Assist. Principal
100 Redland Road
Landrum, SC 29356
864-457-3416
864-457-3913 (fax)
 
YMCA
Calysta Alsborg - Director
408-839-1682
Click below link to register
 
School Hours
 7:45am - 2:30pm
Upcoming Events
Jan
18
OPE NO SCHOOL - MLK Day
Mon Jan 18 2021
Feb
12
OPE Progress Report Distribution
Fri Feb 12 2021
Feb
15
No School Staff Work Day
Mon Feb 15 2021
Mar
1
OPE Women's History Month
Mon Mar 1 2021
to Wed Mar 31 2021
Mar
2
Read Across America Day
Tue Mar 2 2021
Mar
19
OPE Terrific Kids Virtual Celebration
Fri Mar 19 2021
Mar
25
OPE Report Card Distribution
Thu Mar 25 2021
Apr
2
No School Staff Work Day
Fri Apr 2 2021
Apr
5
OPE Spring Break
Mon Apr 5 2021
to Fri Apr 9 2021

Physical Address: 100 Redland Road | Landrum, SC 29356
Phone: (864) 457-3416 | Fax: (864) 457-3913
cms login
View text-based website