view icon SCSD1
O.P. Earle
Elementary
Math Lesson on the Chromebook K4's Morning Movement Exercise Motto Veteran and his granddaughter Ms. Vaughn and Mrs. Reeves Go Gold Cardinal Conversation Night
previous
next
goto content
Check this out...
-  District 1 Policies can be found at [email protected]







2020-2021 Student Council Officers
Charlotte Cooper - President
JP Branyon - Vice President
Ezekiel Poore - Secretary/Treasurer

 
 
 

O.P. EARLE IS PROUD TO BE AN 
ARTS IN THE BASIC CURRICULUM SCHOOL





 





 



Principal's Corner
Brian E. Murray


O.P. Earle Elementary 

Brian E. Murray, Principal
Amy Walker, Assist. Principal
100 Redland Road
Landrum, SC 29356
864-457-3416
864-457-3913 (fax)
 
YMCA
Lyric Flood - Director
828-817-9830 
 
School Hours
 7:45am - 2:30pm
Upcoming Events
Dec
12
OPE Landrum Christmas Parade
Sat Dec 12 2020
Dec
15
OPE Vision Screening K4-5th
Tue Dec 15 2020
Dec
18
OPE Terrific Kids Virtual Celebration
Fri Dec 18 2020
Dec
18
OPE Early Dismissal
Fri Dec 18 2020
Dec
18
OPE Report Card Distribution
Fri Dec 18 2020
Dec
21
OPE Winter Break
Mon Dec 21 2020
to Fri Jan 1 2021
Jan
5
OPE Students Return
Tue Jan 5 2021
Jan
9
Law Enforcement Appreciation Day
Sat Jan 9 2021
Jan
18
OPE NO SCHOOL - MLK Day
Mon Jan 18 2021
Mar
1
OPE Women's History Month
Mon Mar 1 2021
to Wed Mar 31 2021

Physical Address: 100 Redland Road | Landrum, SC 29356
Phone: (864) 457-3416 | Fax: (864) 457-3913
cms login
View text-based website