Mailing Address: PO Box 218 Campobello, SC 29322  |   Physical Address: 121 Wheeler Street Campobello, SC 29322  |   Phone: (864) 472-2846  |   Fax: (864) 472-4118
Spartanburg County
School District 1
SCSD1
District Events & Calendar
Jun
7
Summer Reading
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Jun
13
Board Meeting
Monday, June 13, 2016
Jun
24
Summer Reading
Friday, June 24, 2016
Jul
12
Summer Reading
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Jul
26
Summer Reading
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
District News
Public Information
Message from the Superintendent
Dear Spartanburg District One Students, Parents, Families, and Communities:

Welcome back to school and to the start of 2016! With each year, more excitement, anticipation, and opportunities are presented to our students, faculties, and district. We welcome the chance to share with our communities the multiple ways we continue to advance our district’s mission of providing a quality, student-centered education.

The South Carolina School Board Association designates January as School Board Recognition Month. Across the state, there are more than 600 men and women who serve in these valuable roles which support the work done by each district. I want to say a special thank you to the nine members of our board - Mr. Ronnie Blackwell, Mr. Henry Gramling, Mr. Mark Holden, Mr. Gordon Lee, Mr. Harry McMillan, Mrs. Brenda Rogers, Mr. Mark Rollins, Mr. Travis Sloan, and Mrs. Lori Walter. It is through their insight, understanding, and advocacy that our schools are able to continue to serve our students with excellent facilities, staff, and resources.
Spartanburg Events
Summer Reading
Tue Jun 7 2016
Board Meeting
Mon Jun 13 2016
Summer Reading
Fri Jun 24 2016
Summer Reading
Tue Jul 12 2016
Summer Reading
Tue Jul 26 2016
Mailing Address: PO Box 218 | Campobello, SC 29322
Physical Address: 121 Wheeler Street | Campobello, SC 29322
Phone: (864) 472-2846 | Fax: (864) 472-4118
Quick-Edit Login