Spartanburg County
School District 1
SCSD1
Upcoming Events
Aug
22
Book Fair
Monday, August 22, 2016
Aug
26
Hat day for Relay
Friday, August 26, 2016
Aug
26
District 1 Board Luncheon
Friday, August 26, 2016
Aug
26
LHS Varsity Football -VS- Blue Ridge
Friday, August 26, 2016
Aug
27
BOY SCOUTS- Parent/Student "Get Together"--TBA
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Aug
27
JV VOLLLEYBALL (TOURNAMENT)
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Aug
27
LHS Cross Country
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Aug
29
LMS Football Jamboree
Monday, August 29, 2016
Aug
29
LMS Football Jamboree (Fundraiser)
Monday, August 29, 2016
Aug
29
Cardinal Night @ LHS - CGS vs. EPTodd
Monday, August 29, 2016
Aug
30
LHS Cross Country
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Aug
30
LHS JV Volleyball
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Aug
30
LHS Tennis
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Aug
30
LHS Varsity Volleyball
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Aug
30
CHS V Volleyball at Travelers Rest High School
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Aug
30
LMS Open House
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Aug
31
Club day During Mustang Pride Time
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Aug
31
LHS FOCUS GROUPS - CREATE SUCCESS IN SCHOOL
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Aug
31
LHS FALL SPORT PICTURES
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Sep
1
LMS Volleyball Scrimmage vs. Mabry
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Sep
1
LHS Tennis -VS- CCES
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Sep
1
CHS V Volleyball vs. Chesnee High School
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Sep
1
LHS Varsity Volleyball VS Quad Match
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Sep
1
CHS JV Football vs. Laurens High School
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Sep
1
OPEN HOUSE
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Sep
1
LHS JV Football -VS- Broome
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Sep
2
Field Day Reward for Summer Learning
Friday, September 2, 2016
Sep
2
CHS Varsity Football at Laurens High School
Friday, September 2, 2016
Sep
2
LHS Varsity Football
Friday, September 2, 2016
Sep
3
LHS Cross Country
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Sep
5
Labor Day - No School
Monday, September 5, 2016
Sep
5
NO SCHOOL
Monday, September 5, 2016
Sep
5
LHS Tennis
Monday, September 5, 2016
Sep
6
MMS Football Jamboree - 6pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Sep
6
LHS Tennis -VS- SCA
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Sep
6
CHS V Volleyball at Chesnee High School
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Sep
7
Senior pictures
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Sep
7
LMS Volleyball @ Thomas Jefferson
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Sep
7
LHS Varsity Volleyball
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Sep
8
MMS Football vs Campobello @ CGS
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Sep
8
Open House
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Sep
8
OPEN HOUSE
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Sep
8
LHS Tennis
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Sep
8
LMS Volleyball vs. High Point
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Sep
8
LMS Football vs. Chesnee
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Sep
8
Open House
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Sep
8
LHS JV Football -VS- Polk County
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Sep
8
CHS JV Football at Chesnee High School
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Sep
9
LHS Varsity Football
Friday, September 9, 2016
Sep
10
LHS Cross Country
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Sep
11
National Grandparents Day
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Sep
12
LHS SENIOR CLASS MEETING - GRADUATION ORDERS
Monday, September 12, 2016
Sep
12
LHS Tennis
Monday, September 12, 2016
Sep
12
LMS Volleyball vs. Pacolet
Monday, September 12, 2016
Sep
12
Board Meeting
Monday, September 12, 2016
Sep
13
New student Breakfast
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Sep
13
Blood Mobile
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Sep
13
LHS Dental Screening
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Sep
13
CHS Senior Night
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Sep
13
LHS Cross Country
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Sep
13
LHS JV Volleyball
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Sep
13
CHS Open House
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Sep
13
LHS Varsity Volleyball
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Sep
13
CHS V Volleyball vs. Clinton High School
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Sep
14
MMS Football vs Woodruff @ Woodruff
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Sep
14
School Pictures (Fall)
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Sep
14
Muffins for Moms
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Sep
14
LHS FOCUS GROUPS - OLWEUS LESSON
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Sep
14
LHS Tennis -VS- Chapman
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Sep
14
LMS Volleyball @ EP Todd
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Sep
15
Engineering Day
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Sep
15
Good New Starts HSM
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Sep
15
Progress Reports
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Sep
15
Volleyball vs. Thomas Jefferson
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Sep
15
LMS Football @ Mabry
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Sep
15
LHS JV Volleyball
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Sep
15
CHS JV Football vs. Blue Ridge High School
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Sep
15
PTO Open House
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Sep
15
LHS JV Football
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Sep
15
LHS Varsity Volleyball
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Sep
15
CHS V Volleyball at Woodruff High School
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Sep
16
Q1 Progress Report
Friday, September 16, 2016
Sep
16
CHS Varsity Football at Blue Ridge High School
Friday, September 16, 2016
Sep
16
LHS 2016-2017 HOMECOMING Football Game VS West Oak HS
Friday, September 16, 2016
Sep
19
LHS SENIOR CLASS ORDERING GRADUATION ITEMS
Monday, September 19, 2016
Sep
19
LHS Tennis - VS- Woodruff
Monday, September 19, 2016
Sep
19
LMS Volleyball vs Lockhart
Monday, September 19, 2016
Sep
20
Fall Pictures
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Sep
20
Signed papers
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Sep
20
GOOD NEWS CLUB
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Sep
20
Dental Screenings
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Sep
20
Chick-Fil-A Spirit Night
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Sep
20
LHS Cross Country
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Sep
20
LMS Football @ Ewing
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Sep
20
LHS JV Volleyball -VS- CCES
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Sep
20
LHS Varsity Volleyball -VS- CCES
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Sep
20
CHS V Volleyball vs. Mid Carolina High School
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Sep
21
LMS Volleyball @ CGS
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Sep
22
LHS Cross Country -VS- St Joe's
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Sep
22
LHS Varsity Volleyball - VS - Greer Middle College
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Sep
22
LHS JV Football -VS- West Oak
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Sep
22
CHS V Volleyball at Newberry High School
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Sep
23
First Tee Field Trip HSM
Friday, September 23, 2016
Sep
23
LHS Varsity Football
Friday, September 23, 2016
Sep
24
LHS Cross Country
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Sep
24
CHS V Volleyball at Broome High School
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Sep
26
Vision and Hearing screenings this week
Monday, September 26, 2016
Sep
26
LHS Cross Country -VS- Broome
Monday, September 26, 2016
Sep
26
LHS CLASS 2018 RING CEREMONY
Monday, September 26, 2016
Sep
27
LHS BLOOD DRIVE
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Sep
27
GOOD NEWS CLUB
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Sep
27
LHS JV Volleyball
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Sep
27
LHS Varsity Volleyball
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Sep
28
Club Day during Mustang Pride time
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Sep
28
Ident-A-Kid Cards
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Sep
28
LHS FOCUS GROUPS - RESPECT YOURSELF AND OTHERS
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Sep
28
LHS Cross Country
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Sep
28
LMS Volleyball @ Pacolet
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Sep
28
LHS JV Volleyball -VS- Polk County
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Sep
28
LHS Varsity Volleyball -VS- Polk County
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Sep
29
School Pictures
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Sep
29
LMS Volleyball vs Mabry
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Sep
29
LMS Football vs. Jonesville
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Sep
29
LHS JV Volleyball -VS- Chesnee
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Sep
29
CHS JV Football at Clinton High School
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Sep
29
LHS JV Football -VS- Chesnee
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Sep
29
LHS Varsity Volleyball -VS- Chesnee
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Sep
29
CHS V Volleyball at Clinton High School
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Sep
30
LHS College Application Day
Friday, September 30, 2016
Sep
30
Make-Up Picture Day
Friday, September 30, 2016
Sep
30
LHS Varsity Football
Friday, September 30, 2016
Oct
1
ALIVE @ 25 CLASS
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Oct
1
LHS JROTC Raider Meet
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Oct
1
LHS BAND COMPETITION
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Oct
3
LMS vs EP Todd
Monday, October 3, 2016
Oct
3
LHS SR BETA CLUB INDUCTION
Monday, October 3, 2016
Oct
3
2016 Jostens Ring Ceremony
Monday, October 3, 2016
Oct
4
LHS UNDERCLASS AND SENIOR MAKEUP PICTURES
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Oct
4
signed papers
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Oct
4
GOOD NEWS CLUB
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Oct
4
LLHS Cross Country Gril Master Open
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Oct
4
LHS JV Volleyball -VS- St Joe's
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Oct
4
LHS Varsity Volleyball -VS- St Joe's
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Oct
4
CHS V Volleyball vs. Woodruff High School
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Oct
5
Hat Day For Relay $1
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Oct
5
Walk to School Day
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Oct
5
Walk to school day
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Oct
5
Walk to School Day
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Oct
5
LHS WALK TO SCHOOL DAY
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Oct
5
Upstate Business Showcase Oct 5 or 6
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Oct
5
LMS Volleyball @ Lockhart
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Oct
6
8th Grade - Upstate Business Showcase
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Oct
6
LMS Volleyball vs. Campobello
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Oct
6
LMS Football vs. Pacolet
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Oct
6
LHS JV Volleyball
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Oct
6
CHS JV Football vs. Woodruff High School
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Oct
6
LHS - Financial Aid Workshop
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Oct
6
LHS FINANCIAL AID WORKSHOP
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Oct
6
LHS JV Football
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Oct
6
LHS Varsity Volleyball
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Oct
6
CHS V Volleyball at Mid Carolina High School
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Oct
7
Walnut Grove Field Trip 3rd Grade HSM
Friday, October 7, 2016
Oct
7
CHS Varsity Football at Woodruff High School
Friday, October 7, 2016
Oct
7
LHS Varsity Football -VS- St. Joseph's
Friday, October 7, 2016
Oct
8
LHS Cross Country
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Oct
8
LHS Battle of the Bands Competition
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Oct
8
LHS JROTC Raider Challenge
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Oct
10
Boy's State Choral Clinic (7th & 8th Grade)
Monday, October 10, 2016
Oct
10
Boys Chorus Clinic @ FBNS
Monday, October 10, 2016
Oct
10
LHS SENIOR CLASS MAKE UP GRADUATION ORDERS
Monday, October 10, 2016
Oct
10
LMS Volleyball Playoffs
Monday, October 10, 2016
Oct
10
Board Meeting
Monday, October 10, 2016
Oct
11
Girl's State Choral Clinic (7th & 8th Grade)
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Oct
11
Girls Chorus Clinic @ FBNS
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Oct
11
GOOD NEWS CLUB
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Oct
11
LHS Varsity Volleyball
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Oct
11
CHS v Volleyball vs. Newberry High School
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Oct
12
LHS FOCUS GROUPS - OLWEUS LESSON
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Oct
13
LMS Volleyball Semis/Finals
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Oct
13
LMS Football @ EP Todd
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Oct
13
McDonald's Spirit Night
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Oct
13
LHS JV Volleyball -VS- Blacksburg
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Oct
13
LHS JV Football -VS- CCES
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Oct
13
LHS Varsity Volleyball -VS- Blacksburg (SENIOR NIGHT)
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Oct
13
CHS V Volleyball vs. Broome High School
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Oct
14
LHS ROTC UPSTATE STAND DOWN
Friday, October 14, 2016
Oct
14
LHS Varsity Football
Friday, October 14, 2016
Oct
15
LHS Cross Country
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Oct
15
LHS JROTC Raider/Rifle/Drill Meet
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Oct
17
LHS JV Volleyball -VS- Chapman
Monday, October 17, 2016
Oct
17
LHS Varsity Volleyball -VS- Chapman
Monday, October 17, 2016
Oct
17
LHS JV Volleyball -VS- SCA
Monday, October 17, 2016
Oct
17
LHS Varsity Volleyball -VS- SCA
Monday, October 17, 2016
Oct
18
GOOD NEWS CLUB
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
What's Happening in One
Spartanburg Events
Book Fair
Mon Aug 22 2016
to Fri Aug 26 2016
Hat day for Relay
Fri Aug 26 2016
District 1 Board Luncheon
Fri Aug 26 2016
JV VOLLLEYBALL (TOURNAMENT)
Sat Aug 27 2016
LHS Cross Country
Sat Aug 27 2016
LMS Football Jamboree
Mon Aug 29 2016
LHS Cross Country
Tue Aug 30 2016
LHS JV Volleyball
Tue Aug 30 2016
LHS Tennis
Tue Aug 30 2016
LHS Varsity Volleyball
Tue Aug 30 2016
LMS Open House
Tue Aug 30 2016
LHS FALL SPORT PICTURES
Wed Aug 31 2016
LHS Tennis -VS- CCES
Thu Sep 1 2016
OPEN HOUSE
Thu Sep 1 2016
LHS Varsity Football
Fri Sep 2 2016
LHS Cross Country
Sat Sep 3 2016
Labor Day - No School
Mon Sep 5 2016
NO SCHOOL
Mon Sep 5 2016
LHS Tennis
Mon Sep 5 2016
LHS Tennis -VS- SCA
Tue Sep 6 2016
Senior pictures
Wed Sep 7 2016
LHS Varsity Volleyball
Wed Sep 7 2016
Open House
Thu Sep 8 2016
OPEN HOUSE
Thu Sep 8 2016
LHS Tennis
Thu Sep 8 2016
LMS Football vs. Chesnee
Thu Sep 8 2016
Open House
Thu Sep 8 2016
LHS Varsity Football
Fri Sep 9 2016
LHS Cross Country
Sat Sep 10 2016
National Grandparents Day
Sun Sep 11 2016
LHS Tennis
Mon Sep 12 2016
LMS Volleyball vs. Pacolet
Mon Sep 12 2016
Board Meeting
Mon Sep 12 2016
New student Breakfast
Tue Sep 13 2016
Blood Mobile
Tue Sep 13 2016
LHS Dental Screening
Tue Sep 13 2016
CHS Senior Night
Tue Sep 13 2016
LHS Cross Country
Tue Sep 13 2016
LHS JV Volleyball
Tue Sep 13 2016
CHS Open House
Tue Sep 13 2016
LHS Varsity Volleyball
Tue Sep 13 2016
School Pictures (Fall)
Wed Sep 14 2016
Muffins for Moms
Wed Sep 14 2016
LHS Tennis -VS- Chapman
Wed Sep 14 2016
LMS Volleyball @ EP Todd
Wed Sep 14 2016
Engineering Day
Thu Sep 15 2016
Good New Starts HSM
Thu Sep 15 2016
Progress Reports
Thu Sep 15 2016
LMS Football @ Mabry
Thu Sep 15 2016
LHS JV Volleyball
Thu Sep 15 2016
PTO Open House
Thu Sep 15 2016
LHS JV Football
Thu Sep 15 2016
LHS Varsity Volleyball
Thu Sep 15 2016
Q1 Progress Report
Fri Sep 16 2016
LHS Tennis - VS- Woodruff
Mon Sep 19 2016
LMS Volleyball vs Lockhart
Mon Sep 19 2016
Fall Pictures
Tue Sep 20 2016
Signed papers
Tue Sep 20 2016
GOOD NEWS CLUB
Tue Sep 20 2016
Dental Screenings
Tue Sep 20 2016
Chick-Fil-A Spirit Night
Tue Sep 20 2016
LHS Cross Country
Tue Sep 20 2016
LMS Football @ Ewing
Tue Sep 20 2016
LHS JV Volleyball -VS- CCES
Tue Sep 20 2016
LMS Volleyball @ CGS
Wed Sep 21 2016
First Tee Field Trip HSM
Fri Sep 23 2016
LHS Varsity Football
Fri Sep 23 2016
LHS Cross Country
Sat Sep 24 2016
LHS BLOOD DRIVE
Tue Sep 27 2016
GOOD NEWS CLUB
Tue Sep 27 2016
LHS JV Volleyball
Tue Sep 27 2016
LHS Varsity Volleyball
Tue Sep 27 2016
Ident-A-Kid Cards
Wed Sep 28 2016
LHS Cross Country
Wed Sep 28 2016
LMS Volleyball @ Pacolet
Wed Sep 28 2016
School Pictures
Thu Sep 29 2016
LMS Volleyball vs Mabry
Thu Sep 29 2016
LMS Football vs. Jonesville
Thu Sep 29 2016
LHS College Application Day
Fri Sep 30 2016
Make-Up Picture Day
Fri Sep 30 2016
LHS Varsity Football
Fri Sep 30 2016
ALIVE @ 25 CLASS
Sat Oct 1 2016
LHS JROTC Raider Meet
Sat Oct 1 2016
LHS BAND COMPETITION
Sat Oct 1 2016
LMS vs EP Todd
Mon Oct 3 2016
signed papers
Tue Oct 4 2016
GOOD NEWS CLUB
Tue Oct 4 2016
Hat Day For Relay $1
Wed Oct 5 2016
Walk to School Day
Wed Oct 5 2016
Walk to school day
Wed Oct 5 2016
Walk to School Day
Wed Oct 5 2016
LHS WALK TO SCHOOL DAY
Wed Oct 5 2016
LMS Volleyball @ Lockhart
Wed Oct 5 2016
LMS Football vs. Pacolet
Thu Oct 6 2016
LHS JV Volleyball
Thu Oct 6 2016
LHS JV Football
Thu Oct 6 2016
LHS Varsity Volleyball
Thu Oct 6 2016
LHS Cross Country
Sat Oct 8 2016
Boys Chorus Clinic @ FBNS
Mon Oct 10 2016
LMS Volleyball Playoffs
Mon Oct 10 2016
Board Meeting
Mon Oct 10 2016
Girls Chorus Clinic @ FBNS
Tue Oct 11 2016
GOOD NEWS CLUB
Tue Oct 11 2016
LHS Varsity Volleyball
Tue Oct 11 2016
LMS Volleyball Semis/Finals
Thu Oct 13 2016
LMS Football @ EP Todd
Thu Oct 13 2016
McDonald's Spirit Night
Thu Oct 13 2016
LHS JV Football -VS- CCES
Thu Oct 13 2016
LHS ROTC UPSTATE STAND DOWN
Fri Oct 14 2016
LHS Varsity Football
Fri Oct 14 2016
LHS Cross Country
Sat Oct 15 2016
LHS JV Volleyball -VS- SCA
Mon Oct 17 2016
GOOD NEWS CLUB
Tue Oct 18 2016
Mailing Address: PO Box 218 | Campobello, SC 29322
Physical Address: 121 Wheeler Street | Campobello, SC 29322
Phone: (864) 472-2846 | Fax: (864) 472-4118
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login