Spartanburg County
School District One
SCSD1
Upcoming Events
Dec
3
LHS JV Girls / Boys Tournament TBA
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Dec
5
LHS Quality Core English III EOC
Monday, December 5, 2016
Dec
5
MMS - Chorus Christmas Concert/Exam
Monday, December 5, 2016
Dec
5
OPE Running Club
Monday, December 5, 2016
Dec
5
NPE - Orisirisi African Folklore- All Grades
Monday, December 5, 2016
Dec
5
CGS Basketball vs. Jonesville (played at LHS)
Monday, December 5, 2016
Dec
5
LMS Basketball vs. Pacolet Girls 4:30/Boys 5:30
Monday, December 5, 2016
Dec
5
LHS Lip Sync Fundraiser
Monday, December 5, 2016
Dec
5
MMC Chorus Concert at Chapman High School
Monday, December 5, 2016
Dec
6
LHS Quality Core - English II EOC
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Dec
6
LMS Orchestra Concert @ LHS 7:00 p
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Dec
6
NPE Order of the Quill
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Dec
6
CGS Basketball @ Lockhart
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Dec
6
LHS JV Girls Basketball VS Blue Ridge
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Dec
6
NPE McDonald's Spirit Night
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Dec
6
LHS Varsity Girls Basketball
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Dec
6
LHS Boys Basketball VS Blue Ridge
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Dec
6
CGS Choral Performance @ CHS
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Dec
6
LHS/LMS ORCHESTRA CONCERT
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Dec
6
LHS Varsity Boys Basketball
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Dec
7
LHS Quality Core - makeup testing
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Dec
7
LMS Spelling Bee
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Dec
7
NPE Student Council Meeting
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Dec
7
LMS Basketball vs. EP Todd Girls 4:30/Boys 5:30
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Dec
8
LHS State English I EOC
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Dec
8
OPE Christmas Program at LHS
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Dec
8
NPE K-2nd Grade Principals Art Gallery
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Dec
8
LHS JV Girls Basketball
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Dec
8
LHS Varsity Girls Basketball VS Riverside
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Dec
8
LHS JV Wrestling
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Dec
8
LHS Varsity Wrestling
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Dec
8
MMS Band Concert at Chapman High School
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Dec
8
LHS JV Boys Basketball
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Dec
8
LHS Varsity Boys Basketball VS Riverside
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Dec
9
LHS State Algebra I EOC
Friday, December 9, 2016
Dec
9
IES Terrific Kid Celebration
Friday, December 9, 2016
Dec
10
Alive @ 25 - front doors of school open @ 8:30AM
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Dec
10
LHS Varsity Wrestling
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Dec
10
LHS JV Basketball Tournament
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Dec
10
LHS Boys Basketball - Lip Sync Fundraiser
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Dec
12
LHS State Biology I EOC
Monday, December 12, 2016
Dec
12
NPE - 5th Grade Artist in Residency w/ Jim Creal
Monday, December 12, 2016
Dec
12
CGS Spelling Bee
Monday, December 12, 2016
Dec
12
CGS BB @ Pacolet
Monday, December 12, 2016
Dec
12
LMS Basketball @ Lockhart Girls 4:30/Boys 5:30
Monday, December 12, 2016
Dec
12
LHS Band Fundraiser dinner
Monday, December 12, 2016
Dec
12
LHS Varsity Girls Basketball VS West Oak
Monday, December 12, 2016
Dec
12
CGS Band Concert @ LHS
Monday, December 12, 2016
Dec
12
CHS Band/Orchestra/Chorus Concert
Monday, December 12, 2016
Dec
12
LHS Band Concert (LMS/CGS)
Monday, December 12, 2016
Dec
12
LMS Band Concert @ LHS
Monday, December 12, 2016
Dec
12
LHS Varsity Boys Basketball VS West Oak
Monday, December 12, 2016
Dec
13
LHS State US History EOC
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Dec
13
NPE - SIC Breakfast
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Dec
13
LHS Band / Chorus / Strings Performance
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Dec
13
LHS JV Girls Basketball
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Dec
13
LHS JV Wrestling
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Dec
13
LHS Varsity Wrestling
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Dec
13
LHS Varsity Girls Basketball VS Blue Ridge
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Dec
13
LHS JV Boys Basketball
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Dec
13
LHS/LMS/CGS CHORUS CONCERT
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Dec
13
LMS Chorus Concert @ LHS auditorium
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Dec
13
LHS Varsity Boys Basketball VS Blue Ridge
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Dec
14
LHS Exam Review Day
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Dec
14
NPE Student Council Meeting
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Dec
15
CGS Middle School Clubs
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Dec
15
LHS 1st Semester Exams
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Dec
15
LMS Basketball @ CGS Girls 4:30/Boys 5:30
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Dec
15
CGS BB Home vs. Landrum
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Dec
15
LHS JV Boys Basketball VS Lake Lure Academy
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Dec
16
NPE Q2 Report Card
Friday, December 16, 2016
Dec
16
LHS 1st semester exams
Friday, December 16, 2016
Dec
16
LHS - Report Cards - mailed
Friday, December 16, 2016
Dec
16
LHS Varsity Girls Basketball
Friday, December 16, 2016
Dec
16
LHS Varsity Boys Basketball
Friday, December 16, 2016
Dec
17
LHS JV Girls Basketball Dorman Tournament TBA
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Dec
17
LHS JV Wrestling
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Dec
17
LHS Varsity Wrestling
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Dec
19
Christmas Break - NO SCHOOL
Monday, December 19, 2016
Dec
19
Winter Break
Monday, December 19, 2016
Dec
19
Winter Break
Monday, December 19, 2016
Dec
19
Winter Break
Monday, December 19, 2016
Dec
21
LHS Varsity Boys Basketball Smoky Mtn Classic
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Dec
23
LHS Varsity Wrestling
Friday, December 23, 2016
Dec
26
Winter Break
Monday, December 26, 2016
Dec
27
Winter Break
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Dec
28
Winter Break
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Dec
29
Winter Break
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Dec
30
Winter Break
Friday, December 30, 2016
Jan
2
Winter Break
Monday, January 2, 2017
Jan
3
Students Return
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Jan
3
Students Return
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Jan
3
Winter Break
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Jan
3
LHS - Welcome back students
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Jan
3
LHS JV Wrestling VS Blue Ridge / Pendleton
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Jan
3
LHS Varsity Wrestling VS Blue Ridge/Pendleton
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Jan
5
LHS JV Wrestling - Region Quad
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Jan
5
LHS Varsity Wrestling VS Region Quad
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Jan
6
LHS JV Girls Basketball
Friday, January 6, 2017
Jan
6
LHS JV Boys Basketball
Friday, January 6, 2017
Jan
6
LHS Varsity Wrestling
Friday, January 6, 2017
Jan
6
LHS Varsity Girls Basketball
Friday, January 6, 2017
Jan
6
LHS Varsity Boys Basketball
Friday, January 6, 2017
Jan
9
LHS JV Girls Basketball VS Chesnee
Monday, January 9, 2017
Jan
9
LHS JV Boys Basketball VS Chesnee
Monday, January 9, 2017
Jan
10
LHS Varsity Girls Basketball
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Jan
10
LHS Varsity Boys Basketball
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Jan
11
MMS - BETA Club Convention
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Jan
12
LMS Basketball @ Pacolet Girls 4:30/Boys 5:30
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Jan
12
LHS JV Girls Basketball VS St. Joseph's
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Jan
12
LHS Varsity Wrestling
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Jan
12
LHS JV Boys Basketball VS St. Joseph's
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Jan
13
LHS Varsity Girls Basketball
Friday, January 13, 2017
Jan
13
LHS Varsity Boys Basketball
Friday, January 13, 2017
Jan
14
LHS JV Wrestling (Tournament)
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Jan
14
LHS Laurel Lake Music Society Concert
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Jan
14
LHS Varsity Wrestling
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Jan
16
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 16, 2017
Jan
16
Martin Luther King Day - No School
Monday, January 16, 2017
Jan
17
LHS JV Girls Basketball
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Jan
17
LHS JV Boys Basketball
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Jan
17
LHS Varsity Wrestling
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Jan
17
LHS Varsity Girls Basketball VS Christ Church
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Jan
17
LHS Varsity Boys Basketball VS Christ Church
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Jan
18
NPE Class Group Pictures
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Jan
19
LMS Basketball vs EP Todd Girls 4:30/Boys 5:30
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Jan
19
LHS JV Boys Basketball VS SCA
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Jan
19
LHS Varsity Wrestling
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Jan
20
LHS Varsity Boys Basketball VS Greer Middle College
Friday, January 20, 2017
Jan
21
LHS JV Wrestling (Tournament)
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Jan
21
LHS Varsity Wrestling - Spartanburg County
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Jan
23
NPE Book Fair Jan. 23- 27
Monday, January 23, 2017
Jan
23
LMS Basketball vs. Lockhart Girls 4:30/Boys 5:30
Monday, January 23, 2017
Jan
23
LHS Spring Open House
Monday, January 23, 2017
Jan
23
LHS JV Boys Basketball VS Blacksburg
Monday, January 23, 2017
Jan
24
NPE Chick-Fil-A Spirit Night
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Jan
24
LHS JV Wrestling VS Chapman
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Jan
24
LHS Varsity Girls Basketball
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Jan
24
LHS Varsity Wrestling VS Chapman/Whitmire
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Jan
24
LHS Varsity Boys Basketball
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Jan
25
LHS Flight Classes field trip
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Jan
25
District Media Specialist Mtg
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Jan
26
LMS Basketball vs CGS Girls 4:30/Boys 5:30
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Jan
26
LHS JV Girls Basketball
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Jan
26
LHS JV Boys Basketball
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Jan
27
LHS Varsity Wrestling - Region Tournament
Friday, January 27, 2017
Jan
27
LHS Varsity Girls Basketball VS Chesnee
Friday, January 27, 2017
Jan
27
LHS Varsity Boys Basketball VS Chesnee
Friday, January 27, 2017
Jan
30
LHS Sophomore Class ring order meeting
Monday, January 30, 2017
Jan
30
LHS JV Girls Basketball
Monday, January 30, 2017
Jan
30
LHS JV Boys Basketball
Monday, January 30, 2017
Jan
31
LHS Varsity Girls Basketball VS St. Joseph's
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Jan
31
LHS Varsity Boys Basketball VS St. Joseph's
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Feb
3
LHS JV Girls Basketball VS Christ Church
Friday, February 3, 2017
Feb
3
LHS JV Boys Basketball VS Christ Church
Friday, February 3, 2017
Feb
3
LHS Varsity Girls Basketball
Friday, February 3, 2017
Feb
3
LHS Varsity Boys Basketball
Friday, February 3, 2017
Feb
4
LHS Varsity Wrestling - Upper State Duals
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Feb
7
LHS Varsity Girls Basketball
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Feb
7
LMS- Jr. Beta Club reception @ LHS
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Feb
7
LMS - Jr. Beta Club Inductions @ LHS 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Feb
7
LHS Varsity Boys Basketball
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Feb
8
LHS JV Girls Basketball
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Feb
8
LHS JV Boys Basketball
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Feb
9
LHS Sophomore's order Class Ring's
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Feb
9
LHS Varsity Girls Basketball VS Blacksburg
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Feb
9
LHS Varsity Boys Basketball VS Blacksburg
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Feb
11
LHS Varsity Wrestling STATE Duals Finals
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Feb
11
LHS JROTC Military Ball
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Feb
13
Board Meeting
Monday, February 13, 2017
Feb
14
NPE Q3 Progress Report
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Feb
14
LHS progress reports - 3rd Qtr
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Feb
16
LHS Talent Show try outs
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Feb
16
NPE McDonald's Spirit Night
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Feb
17
District1 Fiddlefest
Friday, February 17, 2017
Feb
17
LHS Varsity Wrestling - Upper State Individuals
Friday, February 17, 2017
Feb
17
LHS Talent show try outs
Friday, February 17, 2017
Feb
21
LHS Talent Show rehearsal
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Feb
22
LHS Talent show rehearsals
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Feb
23
LHS Talent Show Performance
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Feb
24
LHS Varsity Wrestling - State Individuals
Friday, February 24, 2017
Mar
4
LHS Miss Red & Black Pageant (Band Fundraiser)
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Mar
6
LHS Senior Class Graduation orders delivered
Monday, March 6, 2017
Mar
10
LHS Mini Medical School meeting
Friday, March 10, 2017
Mar
10
LHS Laurel Lake Music Society Concert
Friday, March 10, 2017
Mar
13
Board Meeting
Monday, March 13, 2017
Mar
14
NPE Blood Mobile
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Mar
16
LHS Band Fundraiser Dinner (LMS/CGS)
Thursday, March 16, 2017
What's Happening in One
Spartanburg Events
OPE Running Club
Mon Dec 5 2016
LHS Lip Sync Fundraiser
Mon Dec 5 2016
NPE Order of the Quill
Tue Dec 6 2016
CGS Basketball @ Lockhart
Tue Dec 6 2016
LHS/LMS ORCHESTRA CONCERT
Tue Dec 6 2016
LMS Spelling Bee
Wed Dec 7 2016
LHS State English I EOC
Thu Dec 8 2016
LHS JV Girls Basketball
Thu Dec 8 2016
LHS JV Wrestling
Thu Dec 8 2016
LHS Varsity Wrestling
Thu Dec 8 2016
LHS JV Boys Basketball
Thu Dec 8 2016
LHS State Algebra I EOC
Fri Dec 9 2016
LHS Varsity Wrestling
Sat Dec 10 2016
LHS State Biology I EOC
Mon Dec 12 2016
NPE - 5th Grade Artist in Residency w/ Jim Creal
Mon Dec 12 2016
to Thu Dec 15 2016
CGS Spelling Bee
Mon Dec 12 2016
CGS BB @ Pacolet
Mon Dec 12 2016
LHS Band Fundraiser dinner
Mon Dec 12 2016
CGS Band Concert @ LHS
Mon Dec 12 2016
LHS Band Concert (LMS/CGS)
Mon Dec 12 2016
LMS Band Concert @ LHS
Mon Dec 12 2016
LHS State US History EOC
Tue Dec 13 2016
NPE - SIC Breakfast
Tue Dec 13 2016
LHS JV Girls Basketball
Tue Dec 13 2016
LHS JV Wrestling
Tue Dec 13 2016
LHS Varsity Wrestling
Tue Dec 13 2016
LHS JV Boys Basketball
Tue Dec 13 2016
LHS/LMS/CGS CHORUS CONCERT
Tue Dec 13 2016
LHS Exam Review Day
Wed Dec 14 2016
NPE Student Council Meeting
Wed Dec 14 2016
CGS Middle School Clubs
Thu Dec 15 2016
LHS 1st Semester Exams
Thu Dec 15 2016
CGS BB Home vs. Landrum
Thu Dec 15 2016
NPE Q2 Report Card
Fri Dec 16 2016
LHS 1st semester exams
Fri Dec 16 2016
LHS - Report Cards - mailed
Fri Dec 16 2016
LHS Varsity Boys Basketball
Fri Dec 16 2016
LHS JV Girls Basketball Dorman Tournament TBA
Sat Dec 17 2016
to Mon Dec 19 2016
LHS JV Wrestling
Sat Dec 17 2016
LHS Varsity Wrestling
Sat Dec 17 2016
Christmas Break - NO SCHOOL
Mon Dec 19 2016
to Mon Jan 2 2017
Winter Break
Mon Dec 19 2016
to Mon Jan 2 2017
Winter Break
Mon Dec 19 2016
to Mon Jan 2 2017
Winter Break
Mon Dec 19 2016
to Mon Jan 2 2017
LHS Varsity Boys Basketball Smoky Mtn Classic
Wed Dec 21 2016
to Fri Dec 23 2016
LHS Varsity Wrestling
Fri Dec 23 2016
Winter Break
Mon Dec 26 2016
Winter Break
Tue Dec 27 2016
Winter Break
Wed Dec 28 2016
Winter Break
Thu Dec 29 2016
Winter Break
Fri Dec 30 2016
Winter Break
Mon Jan 2 2017
Students Return
Tue Jan 3 2017
Students Return
Tue Jan 3 2017
Winter Break
Tue Jan 3 2017
LHS JV Girls Basketball
Fri Jan 6 2017
LHS JV Boys Basketball
Fri Jan 6 2017
LHS Varsity Wrestling
Fri Jan 6 2017
MMS - BETA Club Convention
Wed Jan 11 2017
to Fri Jan 13 2017
LHS Varsity Wrestling
Thu Jan 12 2017
LHS Varsity Wrestling
Sat Jan 14 2017
Martin Luther King Day
Mon Jan 16 2017
LHS JV Girls Basketball
Tue Jan 17 2017
LHS JV Boys Basketball
Tue Jan 17 2017
LHS Varsity Wrestling
Tue Jan 17 2017
NPE Class Group Pictures
Wed Jan 18 2017
LHS Varsity Wrestling
Thu Jan 19 2017
NPE Book Fair Jan. 23- 27
Mon Jan 23 2017
to Fri Jan 27 2017
LHS Spring Open House
Mon Jan 23 2017
LHS JV Wrestling VS Chapman
Tue Jan 24 2017
LHS Varsity Boys Basketball
Tue Jan 24 2017
LHS JV Girls Basketball
Thu Jan 26 2017
LHS JV Boys Basketball
Thu Jan 26 2017
LHS JV Girls Basketball
Mon Jan 30 2017
LHS JV Boys Basketball
Mon Jan 30 2017
LHS JV Girls Basketball
Wed Feb 8 2017
LHS JV Boys Basketball
Wed Feb 8 2017
LHS JROTC Military Ball
Sat Feb 11 2017
Board Meeting
Mon Feb 13 2017
NPE Q3 Progress Report
Tue Feb 14 2017
LHS Talent Show try outs
Thu Feb 16 2017
NPE McDonald's Spirit Night
Thu Feb 16 2017
District1 Fiddlefest
Fri Feb 17 2017
to Sat Feb 18 2017
LHS Varsity Wrestling - Upper State Individuals
Fri Feb 17 2017
to Sat Feb 18 2017
LHS Talent show try outs
Fri Feb 17 2017
LHS Talent Show rehearsal
Tue Feb 21 2017
LHS Talent Show Performance
Thu Feb 23 2017
LHS Varsity Wrestling - State Individuals
Fri Feb 24 2017
to Sat Feb 25 2017
Board Meeting
Mon Mar 13 2017
NPE Blood Mobile
Tue Mar 14 2017
Spartanburg County
School District One
Mailing Address: PO Box 218 | Campobello, SC 29322
Physical Address: 121 Wheeler Street | Campobello, SC 29322
Phone: 864-472-2846 | Fax: 864-472-4118
Quick-Edit Login